Skip to main content

     The Official Website of the   
13th International District
  Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.
   "The District that makes Omega truly International"

 

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeDistrict Officers


13th International District Officers
2019 - 2020



Brother Trevor V. Hodge EdD
Tenth 13th District Representative
tre1970van@yahoo.com



Brother Delon Brennen MD
Immediate Past District Representative
delonbrennen@gmail.com 


 Brother Tracy George
First Vice District Representative
kinggeorge36@aol.com



Brother Robert Albury
Second Vice District Representative
rnaalbury@gmail.com





Brother Kirk Devezin
District Keeper of Records & Seal
ltdevezin18@hotmail.com 


Brother William Eaves CPA
District Keeper of Finance
jamal@alumni.virginia.edu 


Brother Mario  Gray Esq.
District Counselor
mariograyx@hotmail.com 




Brother Sondre W. Bowen 
Assn't District Keeper of Records & Seal

swbowen1911zm@gmail.com

Brother Eugene J. Porter
Assn't District Keeper of Finance
eugene.j.porter@gmail.com  


Brother Bishop Delton Fernander PhD
District Chaplain
bishopfernander@gmail.com 




Brother Carl Bampoe EdD
District Director of Public Relations
asare1@hotmail.com 


Brother James Snipes III
 District Marshal
snipes.james3@gmail.com
 
Brother Paul Brown
Parliamentarian
pkb76@yahoo.com

 


Brother Byron Biscoe MD
Deputy District Rep - Caribbean
bwbiscoe2@gmail.com

Brother Colonel Eric Faison (Ret.)
Deputy District Rep - Europe/Africa
efais27@hotmail.com
#
Brother Robert Morgan
Deputy District Rep - The Americas
robert.morgan@tsu.edu


Brother Rodney Brown 
Deputy District Rep - Asia/Pacific
rodney.brown6886@gmail.com