Skip to main content

     The Official Website of the   
13th International District
  Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.
   "The District that makes Omega truly International"

 

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeChapters



  
Alpha Delta Xi
Ottawa, Canada





 


 Alpha Epsilon Beta
Nassau, Bahamas
Robert Albury, Basileus
rnaalbury@gmail.com






Beta Nu Nu
Tijuana, Mexico
Tony Lamar, Basileus
newque1972@yahoo.com










  
Chi Mu Mu 
Birmingham, England
Jjames B. Snipes III
, Basileus
snipes.james3@gmail.com








 



Chi Mu Nu
Shanghai, China
Paige Williams, Basileus
wetransport2@gmail.com














Delta Nu Nu
United Arab Emirates
Brandon Morton., Basileus
bmorton12@hotmail.com















 
Eta Iota Iota
St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Keith O'Neale., Basileus
koneale910bb@gmail.com
http://ques-hii.com/












 
 Kappa Lambda Lambda
Freeport, Bahamas
Ntieado Knowles, Basileus
leumas8145@gmail.com
                          











 
Lambda Beta Beta
Honolulu, Hawaii
Bryce Pringle, Basileus  
xe95@aol.com
https://www.lbbques.com/












 
Lambda Mu Mu 
Toronto, Canada
Raymond Tyghter, Basileus
tdotque@hotmail.com
http://www.lambdamumu.org/














 
Lambda Xi
Seoul, Korea
Eugene Fewell, Basileus
pr2play@yahoo.com
http://www.lambdaxi1911.com/


 
Nu Gamma Gamma
Panama City, Panama
Harry Turner, Basileus
turnerh@comcast.net















 
Phi Gamma Gamma
Kaiserslautern 
Damien Seals, Basileus
dseals74@gmail.com












 
Pi Xi
Nassau, Bahamas
Owen Forbes, Basileus
oforbes@gmail.com
https://pixichapter.com/














 
Sigma Gamma Gamma
Okinawa, Japan
Cortez Pree, Basileus
e8pree@yahoo.com













 

Tau Chi
Accra, Ghana
Carl Bampoe, Basileus
asare1@hotmail.com
https://ghanaques.com/












 
Theta Rho
Stuttgart, Germany
Haynes McCoy, Basileus
arcticque@aol.com
http://thetarhoques.com/














 
Upsilon Lambda Lambda
Tokyo, Japan
Leslie Dinkins, Basileus
qpower1911@gmail.com


 
Zeta Lambda Lambda
Hamilton, Bermuda















 
Zeta Xi
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Byron Biscoe Jr., Basileus
bwbiscoe2@gmail.com